Home

Leading UK Manufacturer of Caravans and Motorhomes

Crusader

Attention grabbing style - inside and out! The Crusader range sets the benchmark for luxurious family caravans

Crusader Mistral £24,794

4 berth on the road*

5 from 7 reviews

The Crusader Mistral is a single-axle model with retractable transverse fixed bed and luxurious end bathroom to the rear. A popular option for couples and families alike.

 

Note: This model is shown with optional Leather upholstery

*OTR price includes delivery charge of RRP £495

Find a retailer near you Request the latest brochure Back to range

Howard Campbell

Friday 9th October 2015

This new van has the WOW factor, just had a week away on the East Coast in ours. Not disappointed it is all it claims to be. Love our Mistral.

Howard Campbell

Tuesday 24th November 2015

Took delivery in September and been out in it twice. I have to say this is the best van we have ever had, so comfortable and so many lights. The Alde heating system is brilliant. We also like the retractable bed gives more room during the daytime. We can highly recommend this model.

Lisa

Saturday 1st October 2016

Really happy we ordered the Elddis Crusader Tempest. It's got everything in it, space is good, love the colour of the seats and all the lights are great as well! What can I say - well done, you got yourself a sale! Collect my new Tempest from Wandahome in October!

Dan and Jan Kelly

Monday 20th February 2017

Ordered a 2017 Elddis Crusader Mistral in October through Whitfords of Burnley. Our previous caravan was a Coachman Laser and we spent many months deciding between another Coachman or the Mistral. In the end we chose Mistral for it's outstanding design and it ticked most of the boxes for us. We are putting our trust in Eddis and Solid Construction, looking forward to delivery around March 2017!

Michael Robinson

Saturday 25th February 2017

Fell in love with the look of the Crusader Mistral externally but was wowed when I got to view it internally at Manchester Event City 2017. In my 18 years of caravaning I've never owned an Elddis and I - like another reviewer - am putting my faith in the brand and it's SoLiD Construction!! Last two vans have been ALUtech!! Very impressed by the service so far from Preston Caravans! Picking my Mistral up 21st March. Nervously excited.

Dan and Jan Kelly

Saturday 11st March 2017

Further to our previous review, we took delivery of our Elddis Crusader Mistral on 10th March from Whitfords of Burnley - who gave us excellent, friendly service throughout our buying process. The Mistral, what can we say, it's just so beautiful! We have been caravanning since 1983 and we've never been so in love with a caravan. It's worth all the money just to stand and look at it. Seriously this is a caravan you just want to cherish. As we are now in our mid sixties this could well be our last ever caravan but then why would we ever want to change it. Love it!!

Michael Robinson

Wednesday 22nd March 2017

OMG! What can I say from purchasing this van at Event City Manchester to the delivery at Prestons Caravans the whole experience has been seamless and smooth! Thank you to Spencer from the Elddis management team for your assistance and advice which encouraged me to buy this Caravan! Like other reviewers I was a little anxious changing from my trusted manufacturer! But that was unfounded - the Crusader Mistral is just stunning inside and out! People stared when pulling onto the site yesterday and we felt great! Everything works perfectly! We love love love our New Mistral (Misty) ... the best 50th birthday present to self ever!!! Thank you Prestons and Elddis!

Add a review

*required field