Home

Leading UK Manufacturer of Caravans and Motorhomes

Buccaneer

No other caravan range comes close to Buccaneer. This luxury caravan is in a league of its own!

Buccaneer Cruiser £33,994

4 berth on the road*

4.9 from 7 reviews

The Buccaneer Cruiser boasts a superbly comfortable retractable transverse island bed, with plentiful wardrobe and storage space. The Cruiser features a luxurious and well-equipped end-bathroom with EcoCamel water-saving shower and Alde underfloor heating throughout.

*OTR price includes PDI & delivery charge of RRP £595

Find a retailer near you Request the latest brochure Back to range

Karen Hall

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Collected our brand new Buccaneer Cruiser 10 days ago and went away almost straight away to try it out. Absolutely divine - we love it. Couldn't fault it at all. Truly comfort beyond compare.

Norman Bartlett

Wednesday 30th August 2017

Collected our Buccaneer Cruiser February 2016 and love it to bits,You said it will turn heads wherever you go it does,and when you hit the button for the self levelingsystem it certainly turns heads.As for comfort it's just superb.Well done Elddis for a superb twin axle!

Graham&Sylvia Patchett

Monday 30th April 2018

We collected our Buccaneer Cruiser last week, away straight away! Love the caravan - our 3rd new Buccaneer in 5 years!

Terry

Sunday 22nd July 2018

Just had our summer holidays, second time using our new Cruiser and I have say we love it... well done guys... it's taken us a year to decide to move to another make of van but it was worth it.. well done to Glossop caravans they were superb!

David Hosey

Sunday 2nd September 2018

Purchased new in 2016, following motorhome ownership, we love it, one or two silly quality issues prevents us from awarding 5 stars. Currently thinking of buying a new one in 2019.

Christine Taylor

Monday 26th November 2018

Collected our 2019 Buccaneer Cruiser three weeks ago and took it away two days later! Love everything about this caravan. So easy to set up with the levelling system and as it was November the under floor heating was wonderful! The layout works well and is so spacious! Totally love this Caravan!

Jason judd

Monday 4th March 2019

Just collected our new 2019 Buccaneer Cruiser from Wiltshire caravans after having a 2014 Schooner for 5 years.

Firstly, the handover service from Wiltshire Caravans was first class with all the new features explained thoroughly. The new Cruiser is fantastic. We went for twin movers this time as we struggled a little with the single before.

The auto self levelling is superb and makes clamping the two axles easy.

The island retracting bed makes walking around the bedroom area feel very spacious. The extra ambient lighting is very useful, as are the slide out bedside tables.

It's quite amazing how much wider the 8ft feels over the old 7'6" van.

The heating seems quieter now, and little niggles from the old model seem to have been addressed. The only thing we miss is the stable door, very useful with our 4 legged friends!

Well done Elddis and Wiltshire Caravans!

Add a review

*required field